Lingo 2 Word

5 02 2009

lingo

I am useless at using text language. My phone messages are massive because I have to write the words out in full! The pupils are using ‘text speak’ all the time here is a little tool I have used to help me train in their skills.

Lingo 2 Word allows you to transform every day English into text style language. I would always expect pupils to write out their class work in continuous prose but have used this website to display my learning intentions in a different way.

 You will be able to : Ull B abL 2

Actions

Information

One response

28 05 2009
Margaret Dickson

At last I will be able to text my daughters and stun them with my command of textspeak!

Leave a Reply

